Main Content

Staff

Doug Dean
DDean@Shafritz-Dean.com
Owner & Managing Director

Michael Payton
MPayton@Shafritz-Dean.com
Chief Operating Officer

Attorneys

Lee Pruitt
LPruitt@Shafritz-Dean.com

Lesley Robertson
LRobertson@Shafritz-Dean.com

Matt Schuurman
MSchuurman@Shafritz-Dean.com

Danny Stiles

Closers

Alfredo Jose
AJose@Shafritz-Dean.com

Alyce Wright

Dorrie Moate
Dmoate@shafritz-dean.com

Jesse Moore
JMoore@Shafritz-Dean.com

Melinda Patrick
MPatrick@Shafritz-Dean.com

Linda Sims

Post-Closers

Eric Dean
EDean@Shafritz-Dean.com

Tammy Dean
TDean@Shafritz-Dean.com

Tina Edmondson
TEdmondson@Shafritz-Dean.com

Kenzie Hall

Vickie Gilbert
VGilbert@Shafritz-Dean.com

Beth McCauley
BMcCauley@Shafritz-Dean.com

Regan McNeill
RMcNeill@Shafritz-Dean.com

Quin Schuurman

Pre-Closers

Carol Gaddy
CGaddy@Shafritz-Dean.com

Twanna Herron
Elijah Moore

Kassidi Patrick
KPatrick@Shafritz-Dean.com

Maria Ramirez-Duarte
MRamirez-Duarte@Shafritz-Dean.com

Sabrina Villa

Director of First Impressions

Kharina Moate

Michael Moya – Glenridge
mmoya@shafritz-dean.com

Bibi Ogunremi – Suwanee

Traci Wood – Alpharetta
TWood@Shafritz-Dean.com

Eve Yeater – Receptionist
EYeater@Shafritz-Dean.com